Michael Moro

Chief Executive Officer

Derar Islim

Chief Operating Officer

Alice Chan

Chief Financial Officer

Patrick DeFrancesco

Chief Technology Officer

Jordan Goldman

Chief Marketing Officer

Uri Stav

Chief Security & Development Officer

Daniel Ferguson

Chief Compliance Officer

Arianna Pretto-Sakmann

General Counsel

Michael Paleokrassas

Managing Director, Head of Trading

Leon Marshall

Head of Sales

Matt Ballensweig

Head of Institutional Lending

Joshua Lim

Head of Derivatives

Reed Werbitt

Head of Cash Trading

OTC “digital,” “crypto” and “virtual” currencies are not securities and your cryptocurrency trading is not protected by either the FDIC or SIPC.
“Digital,” “crypto” and “virtual” currency custodial services are not protected by either the FDIC or SIPC.